About Us

Our hardworking and resourceful steering committee includes members with background in affordable housing, law, financing, architecture, project planning, computer science, geology, etc.

Steering Committee:
Chas Belknap
Ron Cooke
Donald Gunn
Jane Patterson
Kisae Petersen
Cora Platz
Robin Williams

Board of Directors of Dragonfly Commons Housing Society
Fernando Dos Santos
Tami Dos Santos
Kisae Petersen
Ron Cooke